Video

Gaming-Rooms made more inviting & social distancing compliant with a little Green Help

Thursday, February 25, 2021

   Read More . . .

Stunning RSL Refurb finished off with a Green-Makeover

Thursday, February 04, 2021

   Read More . . .

Country Club needed green interior to match exterior setting

Thursday, January 28, 2021

   Read More . . .

Elegant Foyer at new Airport Hotel

Monday, January 25, 2021

   Read More . . .

From Domestic eyesore to stunning Greenery Feature - Easy

Monday, December 28, 2020

   Read More . . .

new Sky Bar @ GC Airport Hotel- greenery n scenery!

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

   Read More . . .

Christmas Message

Thursday, November 12, 2020

   Read More . . .

Reasons to visit Interior Gardens Showroom 2020

Tuesday, November 03, 2020


   Read More . . .

new gardens for modern Kindergarten

Thursday, October 22, 2020


   Read More . . .

Nightclub goes Jungle-Look

Thursday, September 24, 2020

   Read More . . .


Contact Details

Address: 4 / 117 Ashmore Rd, Benowa QLD , Australia 4217

Email: info@interiorgardens.com.au

Google Maps: See our location online.

Toll Free: +61755278955

Captcha Image
Blog Posts
Facebook updates