Video

Latest stand-out Venue revamp at Kangaroo Pt, Brisbane & greenery flows...

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

  Read More . . .

Modern Japanese Restaurant- re-imagined using a green-theme

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

  Read More . . .

V2 - Interior Gardens Gold Coast Showroom 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

  Read More . . .

Greenery is 'star player' in fabulous new Football Club refurb

Friday, May 14, 2021

  Read More . . .

Greenery complements Builder's stunning new Display Centre

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

  Read More . . .

Bottle-Shops have a new 'green-flavour'!

Friday, April 09, 2021

  Read More . . .

Gaming-Rooms made more inviting & social distancing compliant with a little Green Help

Thursday, February 25, 2021

  Read More . . .

Stunning RSL Refurb finished off with a Green-Makeover

Thursday, February 04, 2021

  Read More . . .

Country Club needed green interior to match exterior setting

Thursday, January 28, 2021

  Read More . . .

Elegant Foyer at new Airport Hotel

Monday, January 25, 2021

  Read More . . .

Contact Details

Address: 4 / 117 Ashmore Rd, Benowa QLD , Australia 4217

Email: info@interiorgardens.com.au

Google Maps: See our location online.

Toll Free: +61755278955

Blog Posts
Facebook updates