Video

new Sky Bar @ GC Airport Hotel- greenery n scenery!

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

   Read More . . .

Christmas Message

Thursday, November 12, 2020

   Read More . . .

Reasons to visit Interior Gardens Showroom 2020

Tuesday, November 03, 2020


   Read More . . .

new gardens for modern Kindergarten

Thursday, October 22, 2020


   Read More . . .

Nightclub goes Jungle-Look

Thursday, September 24, 2020

   Read More . . .

Tavern revamp gets a Green Touch-up

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

   Read More . . .

Residential eyesore becomes instant stunning Garden feature

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

   Read More . . .

Covid-Barriers - fresh-looking green partitions to direct & screen

Monday, August 17, 2020

   Read More . . .

Club uses a ‘green-theme’ to attract Patrons to new sunny balcony bar

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

   Read More . . .

Sixteen compelling reasons why your workplace needs a vertical garden

Wednesday, July 22, 2020


   Read More . . .


Contact Details

Address: 4 / 117 Ashmore Rd, Benowa QLD , Australia 4217

Email: info@interiorgardens.com.au

Google Maps: See our location online.

Toll Free: +61755278955

Captcha Image
Blog Posts
Facebook updates