Video

Outdoor raised planter boxes- maintenance problem solved by UV-treated artificial plants!

Monday, February 24, 2020

   Read More . . .

Feb 2020 Special Offer

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

   Read More . . .

Easy way to add greenery to a bare wall resort foyer gets a 'green hello'

Monday, February 17, 2020

   Read More . . .

Surf Club's new green-room!

Monday, February 10, 2020

   Read More . . .

Adding Greenery to Tavern in 3 easy steps

Monday, February 03, 2020

   Read More . . .

A few examples of Interior Gardens Green Walls installed in 2019

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

   Read More . . .

Mossy plant-wall gives softening 'green-touch' to modern restaurant/bar

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

   Read More . . .

Video Montage

Monday, January 20, 2020


   Read More . . .

Modern 'open-plan' Offices use greenery throughout

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

   Read More . . .

Offices get a 'lift' with vibrant green-walls from reception to boardroom...

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

   Read More . . .


Contact Details

Address: 4 / 117 Ashmore Rd, Benowa QLD , Australia 4217

Email: info@interiorgardens.com.au

Google Maps: See our location online.

Toll Free: +61755278955

Captcha Image
Blog Posts
Facebook updates